Pulaski, Virginia - A community of opportunity in Virginia's New River Valley
Town Council

Town Council - 2016

 

greg_east

 

Greg East, Vice Mayor

geast@pulaskitown.org

 

david_clark

 

Dave Clark, Councilmember

dclark@pulaskitown.org

 

Joseph K. Goodman

 

Joseph K. Goodman, Councilmember

jkgoodman@pulaskitown.org

 

harold_kidd

 

H.M. Kidd, Councilmember

hmkidd@yahoo.com

 

layne_penn

 

Lane Penn, Councilmember

lpenn@pulaskitown.org

 


james_radcliffe

 

Jamie Radcliffe, Councilmember

jradcliffe@pulaskitown.org