Pulaski, Virginia - A community of opportunity in Virginia's New River Valley
Department Heads

 


john_white

Economic Development

 

John White, Ph.D.

(540) 994-8631 Phone

(540) 440-0459 Cell

jwhite@pulaskitown.org

 

bill_pedigo

 

Engineering and Public Works

 

Bill Pedigo, Town Engineer

(540) 994-8616 – Phone

bpedigo@pulaskitown.org

 

rebecca_reece

 

Finance Department

 

Rebecca Reece, Director

(540) 994-8636 Phone

rmreece@pulaskitown.org

 

robbie_kiser

 

Fire Department

 

Robbie Kiser, Chief

(540) 994-8663 Phone

 

david_hart

 

Parks and Facilities

 

Dave Hart, Director

(540) 994-8624

jhart@pulaskitown.org

 

gary_roche

Police Department

 

Gary Roche, Chief

(540) 994-8668

groche@pulaskitown.org

 

david_quesenberry

Assistant to Town Manager

 

David Quesenberry

(540) 994-8602

dquesenberry@pulaskitown.org